Staff Directory

Staff Directory

John R. Stewart
President
(214) 912-6389
jstewart@swat-aircraft.com
Mike Wright
Vice President
(817) 480-4341
mwright@swat-aircraft.com
Shawn Price
General Manager / Director of Quality
(214) 878-3751
Sprice@swat-aircraft.com
Corwin Mathis
Customer Field Service & Support Representative
(817) 243-8569
corwin.mathis@swat-aircraft.com
Eva Metodi
Director of Operations
(214) 404-5759
Swat.Inc@swat-aircraft.com
Monica Rivera
Accounting Manager
(214) 902-8223
mrivera@swat-aircraft.com
Jerry Hogue
Central Florida Maintenance Manager
(469) 576-4099
jhogue@swat-aircraft.com
Troy Kilgore
South Florida Maintenance Manager
(954) 275-6426
tkilgore@swat-aircraft.com
Michael Pemberton
Western Region Maintenance Manager
(520) 975-3314
mpemberton@swat-aircraft.com
Charles Reece
Large Aircraft Fleet Manager
(765) 524-3850
creece@swat-aircraft.com
Jenny Stewart
Chief Financial Officer
(214) 557-3158
jenny.stewart@swat-aircraft.com