Staff Directory

Fuel Card

sidebar

Staff Directory

John R. Stewart
President
(214) 912-6389
jstewart@swat-aircraft.com
Mike Wright
Vice President
(817) 480-4341
mwright@swat-aircraft.com
Jessie Villegas
Director of Quality Assurance
(214) 878-3751
jesse.villegas@swat-aircraft.com
Jerry Hogue
Central Florida Maintenance Manager
(469) 576-4099
jhogue@swat-aircraft.com
Steve Hall
Director of Operations
(954) 275-6426
steve.hall@swat-aircraft.com
Michael Pemberton
Western Region Maintenance Manager
(520) 975-3314
mpemberton@swat-aircraft.com
Charles Reece
Large Aircraft Fleet Manager
(765) 524-3850
creece@swat-aircraft.com
Jenny Stewart
Controller
(214) 557-3158
jenny.stewart@swat-aircraft.com

Emma Martin
Operations Assistant
emma@swat-aircraft.com
David Crone
Director of Business Development
david.crone@swat-aircraft.com